Forest Animal Make up Costume Ideas

Back in the day, around 2005-2006, I was obsessed with Mark ‘the cobrasnake’ Hunter’s photos and lifestyle. I would scour his Los Angeles, cool kid party scene photos with a fine tooth comb looking at everyone and what they were doing and wishing I had cool friends that dressed the same way as them and had pool parties in mansions and so on.

I was going through some of my old stored photos tonight and I thought I’d share some animal costume party ideas.

My friend had a Disney themed party a few years back and I decided to dress as the racoon from Pocahontas based on seeing these cute photos.

Animals are a great idea for halloween or any kind of dress up costume party.

<

Photo credits The Cobrasnake

And here is how I turned out looking at the party:

I used liquid eyeliner to paint my nose and do my eyes in a cute racoon style. I was cautious not to go too over the top so I could maintain cuteness and elegance in my look.

This entry was posted in How To's, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Forest Animal Make up Costume Ideas

  1. Megan says:

    You looked gorgeous! I love the theme, I can’t even describe it, it’s cute yet elegant at the same time

Leave a Reply

