I’m a beauty blogger. Here’s a list of my favourite beauty products ever.

I’ve been blogging for about 4 years now (oh my gosh time goes so fast and I remember trying hard to think of a name for this little blog and the handful of supermarket beauty products I had at the time to review and tutorials I wanted to do.

Now, all these years on, I have had the opportunity to try all kinds of products. Many of which I write about on here, and others that don’t cut it or I haven’t found the time to write about yet.

So, I wanted to go over some of my old posts and pull up a few that detail products that I have fell in love with as I have used them over and over.

Clinique Moisture Surge

I use this every single morning after I wash my face. It absorbs so quickly and I can put my foundation on right over the top.

clinique moisture surge face gel hydrating

Eleven Australia Miracle Hair Treatment

This really is Miracle Hair Treatment! After washing and towel drying my hair, I put 4 pumps of this creame in my hair and comb it through with my wide tooth comb. The power of this treatment is really visible when you heat treat your hair. Using my GHD straightener and this bottle of magic, my hair becomes soooooo smooth and shiny. I always get compliments!

Eleven Miracle hair treatment bottle

Sanctuary Spa Brightening Facial In A Box

I use this product once a week and my skin really enjoys it. It comes with cleanser, eye cream, exfoliant, hydrating mask and SPF 15+ face cream. I’ve run out of the masque that came in the box (they only give you a small sachet of that but all of the other products are generous), so I just use Dermatalogica Skin Hydrating Masque. This kit is the perfect Christmas or birthday present.

Sanctuary Day Spa Brightening Facial In A Box ReviewFoot care products

I love my Body Shop Foot Pumice and also the Crabtree & Evelyn La Source Intensive Conditioning Foot Mask. The dry heat and sandals play havoc on my feet making them rough and dry so it’s important to keep them nice and neat and conditioned.

Crabtree and Evelyn La Source Foot Masque

Australis Voluptulash Mascara

I have pointed a few of my friends in the direction of this mascara and they love it as much as I do. It comes off with water in little tubes and gives beautifully long separated lashes. Give it a go!

voluptulash australis mascaraClarins Skin Routine

I have been using this cleansing system for a few years now and I have been happy with it. I also really like the cheaper Boots alternative.

Clarins water cleanser cleansing milk alpine herbs

Kiko Milan – Eyebrow Pencil

I have been using the same pencil every day now for 2 years and it’s just beginning to come to an end. That’s value for you! My mum went to France earlier in the year and so I put in a special request for one of these pencils as a back up and she got me 2! I’m set for another 4 years now! I love the colour and the gentle coverage this pencil gives, plus it comes with a tiny pencil sharpener and a brush. Such a great value pencil to add to your suitcase if you’re in Europe (or a little gift a friend can bring back for you!)

kiko milan eyebrow pencil

Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Nails

I really do love this super easy nail system! Nails will last a week at least and they are nice and shiny and hard. You just need at least half an hour of free time to sit still and do them without smudging them. So many great colours too!

sally_hansen_gel_miracle_nail_review_australian_colours

So there you have a it! A quick summary of some of my favourite beauty products.

What are your top beauty products that you can’t live without?

This entry was posted in How To's, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

