Crabtree and Evelyn – La Source Foot Mask

After a long week pounding the pavement in sandals with the blistering sun drying out my skin, I love nothing more than pampering my feet. I do this around once a month, especially in hot weather when my feet are a little sticky in shoes or dry from walking in open shoes on pavement. I’m really surprised how much damage that can do to my skin actually!

I set out a towel and get a bucket of warm water and then I apply Crabtree & Evelyn La Source Intensive Conditioning Foot Mask. I seriously LOVE this stuff and briefly spoke about it in my foot care post last year (I’m seeing a trend).

I rub the creamy mask all over my feet and it smells like magical peppermint. Peppermint cools and deodorises.

Crabtree and Evelyn La Source Foot Masque

Crabtree and Evelyn La Source Foot Masque instructions

The Crabtree and Evelyn box comes with 5 sets of spa booties (basically thick plastic sleeves for your feet). I put them on over my masked up feet and wait 20 minutes (enough time to watch an episode of Portlandia!).

Crabtree and Evelyn La Source Foot Masque

 

Then it’s time to take off the booties and rinse these tooties in a warm bucket of water. I love how instantly soft and smooth my feet feel! I then get my awesome Body Shop blue foot pumice and scrub and scrub the dead skin off of my feet. Ohhhh yeah! I could practically be a foot model after this treatment!
Crabtree and Evelyn La Source Foot MasqueHave you tried the Crabtree & Evelyn Foot Mask before? If you love sweet smelling, hydrated and smooth feet, you’re going to love it as part of your beauty routine.

The Crabtree & Evelyn La Source Intensive Conditioning Foot Mask retails at $30 and will last you ages!

This entry was posted in Bath, Skin Care, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crabtree and Evelyn – La Source Foot Mask

  1. Pingback: I’m a beauty blogger. Here’s a list of my favourite beauty products ever. | Beauty Chattette

Leave a Reply

