What foundation does a make up artist recommend?

I’m on a photo shoot for work at the moment. I love to ask the make up artists what their favourite products are so today I asked the artist what foundation she would recommend for me.

She said my skin was young and nice so I should stick to a bb cream rather than foundation.

Smashbox was her bb of choice but said its quite expensive

Next pick was Garnier or Maybeline bb’s

For actual foundation she highly rated Shu Uemura and Becca or Georgio Armani for a glowing look.

I might have to give one of those a go in a few months when I get my make up done for my friends wedding!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

