Eleven Miracle Hair Treatment – Review

I really need to take a photo of how I look when I get out of the shower and blow dry my hair. I seriously look like I’ve just stepped out of a time machine from 1972 bad hair do express. Boof out the waazoo!

I rely on product to moisturise and tame my hair so I was pretty excited to be given Eleven Miracle Hair Treatment to try. It’s basically a leave in moisturiser that has 11 great miracle features:

  1. Add shine smoothness and softness
  2. Control frizz and flyaways
  3. Moisturise
  4. Strengthen fragile hair
  5. Prevent split ends
  6. Detangle and create manageability
  7. Protect against heat styling
  8. Enhance natural body
  9. Repair dry and damaged hair
  10. Protect hair colour with UVA and UVB filters
  11. Prevent chlorine and sun damage

Eleven Miracle hair treatment bottle

After I wash my hair and partially dry it, I squirt about 8 pumps into my palm and rub my hands together. Then I work the cream into my hair and dry it off completely.

At that stage my hair is still boofy and feels a little like straw. At first I didn’t really think that this treatment was really doing its job but then I discovered its secret.

You need to straighten your hair with it. Oh my gosh! It completely changed my hair from crazy boofy fly away to smooth and sleek. It works as a heat protectant so I don’t need any other products with my GHD. Love!

I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and every time I straighten my hair with it, people ask me if I just got my hair done because it looks so good. 5 separate people have asked me that question. It really is a miracle!

Eleven Miracle Hair Treatment retails for $24.95. Discover your local stockists at the Eleven Australia website.

Eleven miracle hair treatment

This entry was posted in Hair care, Review, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Eleven Miracle Hair Treatment – Review

  1. Lucy Strike says:

    I just came across your blog on twitter. Your hair looks absolutely beautiful in this post!! I too suffer from frizzy mental fluffy hair – I pretend its naturally soft and silky but in reality I heavily rely on these magical products to help me along the way. I’ll be sure to try this one! Byeee. Lucy (www.strolldownlucylane.com) xx

  2. Pingback: GHD Metallic Silver | Beauty Chattette

Leave a Reply

