Cleansing make up remover towelettes, perfect for travel! – Neutrogena – Review

When I go travelling there is one thing that is a must in my make up bag. Make up remover and cleansing towelettes. I go travelling on 3 week trips once a year or so. I can’t tell you how thankful I have been for towelettes particularly in sweaty humid climates overseas when my make up has dripped off me and I’ve walked through smoggy streets going back to a youth hostel to sleep. My one little bit of sanity was knowing that in my bag I had cleansing towlettes to wipe aways the days grime.

neutrogena make up remover cleansing towelettes review

Simply wipe and throw away. No need to pack a face washer which you then need to carry around to your next destinations half moist and gross. Ughh! Yeah, you can see I have travelled enough to know just what to do.

nutrogena make up remover cleansing towelettes

Neutrogena sent me a pack of their make up remover cleansing towlettes to try and boy was I happy. I love how the pack reseals (you’ll also love this when youre travelling), they smell nice and feel great on my face. Not only do these remove 99.3% of most stubborn makeup, the ultra-soft cloth leaves no heavy residue so there is no need to rinse.

neutrogena make up remover cleansing towelettes

Just wipe your face and then put on your moisturiser. These are your best friend in your bathroom and especially when you’re travelling.

These Neutrogena make up remover cleansing towelettes retail for $7.99 for a pack of 25.

Do you like to use make up remover cleansing towelettes in your beauty routine?

This entry was posted in Skin Care, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

