How do you blow dry your hair faster? Cedel review

I am at home sick with a cold/flu thing at the moment and I washed my hair this morning which meant that I had to dry my hair quickly so I didn’t get too cold. Luckily the lovely people at Cedel had sent me the Blow Dry Faster Heat Protector spray.

How cool is this? It cuts down your blow drying time because it helps to dry your hair faster. Don’t ask me how it does it but it really does help the drying process along.

I have very thick hair and sprayed about 8 sprays of this into my hair, combed it through and blow dryed. It cut down the usual time it takes to get it absolutely dry by about 5 minutes.

This is definitely a must for the cold winter weather! You can hit the snooze button and sleep a little longer thanks to Cedel!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

