ABBW and IMATS is coming up and I can’t wait!

The beauty blogging community is quite tight knit and we all have the same love…. make up and beauty products. As a relatively new beauty blogger I am super excited to meet others that I have been following on twitter and reading their blogs.

I will be jetting off to Sydney for the Australian Beauty Bloggers Weekend (ABBW) on September 24-25 at Darling Harbour. Part of this event is the IMATS (International Make-Up Artist Trade Show) which is set to be HUGE!

The ABBW is an event that involves over 80 beauty bloggers. IMATS is open to the public and I’m sure it is going to be packed out with the most fashionable well made up people on the planet. Better cleanse my face and put my best face on for the weekend.

All of the biggest names in make up will be there and I’m going to have to keep a close hold on my purse strings so I don’t go crazy…. yeah right!!

One of the things I am most looking forward to is the key note address with the one and only Napoleon Perdis which I am lucky enough to have tickets to. Let me hear you say YEAHHH!

The ABBW has been organised by Jacie and Kimmi which is a HUGE task so well done to those lovely ladies who I can’t wait to meet.

Keep a watch for me on Twitter as I tweet up a storm over the weekend… and hope my iPhone battery doesn’t die. Follow me @beautychattette

Party time beauty style! S-T-Y-L-E!

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ABBW and IMATS is coming up and I can’t wait!

  1. Ling says:

    Awesome 😀 can’t wait to meet you and everyone else 😀

  2. I wish I could go so bad! Can’t wait to see everyones blog posts and photos of the weekend though 🙂

Leave a Reply

