Christian Dior Gold Nail Polish – J’Adore Vernis Diorific – Review

A while ago my Aunt gave me a few of her old cosmetics. She gave me this Christian Dior gold nail polish in a cute bottle and a matching lipstick which is a gold colour.

I’m guessing this polish was some kind of free gift with a purchase of J’adore perfume but it really is lovely. It applies well and has a beautiful high class metalic sparkle with itty bitty gold glitter flecs.

Without Flash

With flash

I must admit I really don’t like to wear this polish much because I don’t thing gold  nails are really my colour. I have very pale skin so pinks look better on me. I think this colour would look stunning on someone with dark skin.

This entry was posted in Nail Polish, Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

